I count to ten

11/07/2014 00:10

I count to ten. I count to ten because I don't want to drop down to the level where you are. Don't want to make a fool of myself in the way that you do. I want to clarify that this post is for those who oppress others, both men and women. To you who enjoy oppressing others. I thought I'd clarify a bit how much you mess up. I was going to try to get you to understand what impression you actually give. An oppressor is a person who has such low self-esteem that he or she must make the other person feel worse, by then oppressing and insulting them. This is because of the fact that they may not perform themselves. So what do I actually mean? When you express your hateful and sexual comments, on various forums, you tell us something that you really don't want us to know.

I'll give you an example. On a Facebook group against the grooming company Americam Apparel, a boy wrote that women should be in the kitchen. A comment meant to provoke. I say "boy" because men do not behave that way. Well then, I laugh a little easy, because I think it is so clear, it is that he doesn't perform well enough in bed. So what kind of proof do I have for that? Certainly there may be another shortage that makes him hate himself. It doesn't matter. I laugh a little though, it's quite logical. He doesn't perform in bed and to find / keep a partner, he must harass. He must make her feel that she doesn't deserve better. If she would deserve better, she would have left him earlier. So if this is true or not, it does not matter. For it is still the image you convey.

So the next time you write a hateful comment with a sexual nature, then you know what I think. Then I laugh a little bit and think oh well, one of those.

So it's up to you how open you want to be with how bad your sex life is.

/Emerald Eye

I count to ten

No comments found.

New comment